Integrated Media Systems & Services

Distance Learning Technology Committee

Committee Members
Name Phone Email
Abu Nasara x4619 a.nasara@csuohio.edu
Bruce Jeppesen x2365 b.jeppesen@csuohio.edu
Carolyn Gilbert x3005 c.j.gilbert@csuohio.edu
Caryn Eucker x6898 caryn@urban.csuohio.edu
Dr. Catherine Monaghan x9920 c.monaghan@csuohio.edu
Dr. Elice Rogers x4587 e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu
Dr. Glenda Thornton x2475 g.thornton@csuohio.edu
Dr. Maggie Jackson x4599 mag.jackson@csuohio.edu
Dr. Mike Wells x2106 m.wells@csuohio.edu
Dr. Ron Abate x7116 r.abate@csuohio.edu
Dr. William Beasley x4578 w.beasley@csuohio.edu
Fred Mehalik x4863 f.mehalik@csuohio.edu
Heike Heinrich x9637 h.heinrich@csuohio.edu
Karen Hammon x9724 k.hammon@csuohio.edu
Mark Hackett x5270 m.r.hackett@csuohio.edu
Paul Lihani x3846 p.lihani@csuohio.edu
Calvin Knight x9703 c.knight@csuohio.edu

For more information regarding IVDL, contact:

Bruce Jeppesen, Director
(216) 687-2364
b.jeppesen@csuohio.edu